Executive Council

The Executive Council is composed of the following members:  

  • Vice Rctor Academics
  • Vice Rector of Finance and Administration
  • Director of Administration and Finance
  • Director of Students welfare and community services
  • Director of Library
  • Director of Research
  • Director of Quality Insurence
  • Director of Academics
  • Director of Cabinet
  • Coordinator  of Laboratories
  • ICT Coordinator
  • All Deans and Head of departments
  • Webmaster and Marketing Officer
  • Procurement Officer
  • Chief of Central Secretariat